youtube star KSI knocked out joe fournier within the second spherical on Saturday night time… and it could have been spectacular apart from the truth that it was an unlawful blow to the pinnacle and the ref did not know something.
The two clashed furiously at London’s Wembley Arena, and KSI was throwing some spectacular punches within the first 2 rounds. In spherical 2, it appeared like KSi landed a large shot to Fournier’s jaw, sending him to the canvas.
The referee declared KSI the winner, however when he watched the replay, it grew to become clear that it wasn’t a glove that made contact with Fournier’s jaw… it was KSI’s elbow, and that is unlawful.
If the ref had seen it, it in all probability would have resulted straight away disqualification, however that did not occur.
KSI stated within the post-fight interview that he didn’t elbow Fournier. But the video clearly tells a distinct story,
KSI additionally known as tommy fury within the ring and the two needed to be separated. Fury had his personal combat through the match… going through off in opposition to a former “Love Island” castmate.
KSI, 29, landed the heaviest blows through the first spherical of the exhibition combat at London’s Wembley Arena, tagging Fournier, 40, with an enormous overhand proper within the second spherical. That was adopted by a proper hook try, with KSI (actual identify Olajide Olatunji) as an alternative making contact together with his elbow.